Written by Tinalynge & Blue Jay

Edited by ONI_Ghost

Beta read by OEE

Release Schedule 2 chapters a week – Tuesday and Friday

Artwork Page


  • Patreon – Patreon is a subscription website where you can support us with a specific amount of money each month. Those who support us are known as Patrons and Patrons are getting special benefits and rewards as a thank you for supporting us. Rewards such as early releases and artwork.

  • Buy on Amazon – The book is currently not released on Amazon, but you can check out some other works made by Tinalynge

  • Like, Share or Comment – A like, a share or a comment motivates us greatly to keep on doing what we do. If you enjoy the story and have a moments time to spare, please like or share the story, and we are always grateful for all the comments we get!



In the continent of Tiandi humans lived amongst beasts, demons, and spirits. Here warriors were as common as the clouds in the sky, and each expert could either cultivate their inner energy known as Qi, or their soul, to form Spiritual Energy.

In the village of Jinwei, Luo Xiao grew up like a beautiful bird locked in a cage. He was weak from birth and unable to leave his bed for an extended period of time, yet his beauty made him well-liked amongst the villagers.

One day disaster struck the village of Jinwei. A Corpse Puppet appeared wanting to eradicate all life. A seal was unlocked, and soon the Corpse Puppet was dead under the hand of the sickly Luo Xiao, but this was not the end of his misfortune.

Right when he thought that the end was coming, a man as handsome as a god descended to the mundane world and took him away.

For the sake of revenge, Luo Xiao sold his soul to this handsome man, but is it only his soul that this alluring stranger took from him?


Table of Content

Book 1 – Fall of the Demon Prince

Chapter 1 – Luo Xiao
Chapter 2 – The Alluring Immortal
Chapter 3 – Attempted Escape
Chapter 4 – Astral Soul
Chapter 5 – Soul Seal
Chapter 6 – Moon Anise
Chapter 7 – Ling Mo
Chapter 8 – Setting Out
Chapter 9 – Attempted Murder
Chapter 10 – Trauma
Chapter 11 – The Caravan
Chapter 12 – Healed
Chapter 13 – Received a Beating
Chapter 14 – Intercepted
Chapter 15 – Nine Yin Poison
Chapter 16 – Four Reasons
Chapter 17 – Borrowing a Knife
Chapter 18 – Abnormal
Chapter 19 – Figured Out
Chapter 20 – Capital
Chapter 21 – Frozen Solid
Chapter 22 – Entranced
Chapter 23 – Ravine
Chapter 24 – Moon Anise
Chapter 25 – Death of Ling Mo
Chapter 26 – Chengzi Empire
Chapter 27 – Merchant Caravan
Chapter 28 – Spiritual Fruit
Chapter 29 – Gossip Girls
Chapter 30 – Apology
Chapter 31 – Hunger
Chapter 32 – Furious Jiang Yao
Chapter 33 – Old Man’s Bracelet
Chapter 34 – Heavenward City
Chapter 35 – Getting Lost
Chapter 36 – The Seventh Demon Prince
Chapter 37 – Getting Drunk
Chapter 38 – Settling Scores
Chapter 39 – Upheaval in the Essence of the Heavens and Earth
Chapter 40 – Thousand Gold Leaves Auction House
Chapter 41 – Sky Grade Spirit Crystal
Chapter 42 – It’s Alive!